| 
  • If you are citizen of an European Union member nation, you may not use this service unless you are at least 16 years old.

  • Files spread between Dropbox, Google Drive, Gmail, Slack, and more? Dokkio, a new product from the PBworks team, integrates and organizes them for you. Try it for free today.

View
 

MDM4U - Summative

Page history last edited by julia.cavanagh@... 2 years, 8 months ago

 

4. Phase I - Requirements & Rubric.pdf

5. Phase II - Requirements & Rubric.pdf

7. Final Report - Requirements & Rubric.pdf

Final Summative - Presentation Rubric.pdf

 

 

June 2017

Thurs Jun 1 
Summative Work Period   
Fri Jun 2 Summative Work Period   
Mon Jun 5

Summative Work Period 

 
Tues Jun 6

Summative Work Period 

 
Wed Jun 7 Summative Work Period   

Thurs Jun 8

BONUS - SUmmative Work Period

SUMMATIVE PRESENTATIONS

Millosh, Lam 

 
Fri Jun 9 

SUMMATIVE PRESENTATIONS

Millosh, Lam, Kidest, Lucy 

 
Mon Jun 12

SUMMATIVE REPORT DUE

SUMMATIVE PRESENTATIONS

Jon, Marienne, Anika, Ashna, 

Presentation Info.pdf  
Tues Jun 13

SUMMATIVE PRESENTATIONS 

Grace, Dalia, Anna, James

 
Wed Jun 14

SUMMATIVE PRESENTATIONS

Aziz, Connor, Phoebe, Mason

EXAM REVIEW  

 
Thurs Jun 15

EXAM REVIEW

 

Fri Jun 16

EXAM REVIEW 

 
Mon Jun 19

EXAM REVIEW

 
 

 

 
Fri Jun 23 EXAM  

 

Comments (0)

You don't have permission to comment on this page.