| 
  • If you are citizen of an European Union member nation, you may not use this service unless you are at least 16 years old.

View
 

1P UNIT 3 - Graphing Relations

Page history last edited by julia.cavanagh@... 3 months ago

 

UNIT 3 - Graphing Relations

 

Date  Topic Covered / Notes to Print  Completed Notes  Homework 
Thurs Oct 10

Scatter Plots 

Handout in Class

3.1 Scatter Plots Handout.pdf

3.1 Scatter Plots Oct 10.pdf

Handout question

p. 148 #1, 4

Fri Oct 11 PD Day    
Mon Oct 14 Thanksgiving    
Tues Oct 15

Line of Best Fit 

3.2 Line of Best Fit.pdf

3.2 Line of Best Fit Oct 15.pdf

p. 153 #1, 4

Wed Oct 16

Curve of Best Fit

3.3 Curve of Best Fit.pdf

 3.3 Curve of Best Fit Oct 16.pdf

p. 161 #1, 4

p. 168 #2

Thurs Oct 17

Graphing Linear Relations

3.4 Graphing Linear Relations Handout.pdf

 
p. 171 #1abc, 4, 5
Fri Oct 18 Graphing Non-Linear Relations

3.5 Graphing Non-Linear Relations.pdf

 

p. 177 #1, 4

Mon Oct 21

First Differences

3.6 First Differences.pdf

 3.6 First Differences Oct 21.pdf
p. 194 #1, 3, 5, 7
Tues Oct 22 Review   Unit 3 Review(1).pdf  Start Practice Test
Wed Oct 23 Unit 3 Test
  p 185 - 188

Complete practice test

Thurs Oct 24      

 

 

``

Comments (0)

You don't have permission to comment on this page.